Adorable Postcards

wee_alphas_1928x1084_coverback_1024x1024

I have an obsession with all things baby these days. When I saw these Wee Alphas postcards I knew I had to have them. Each card has a letter hidden in the animal picture for your child to find and use to learn. On the back is post card formatting with cute message promotes for your children to fill out and send to friends. These are made from think card-stock and printed in bright colors. I plan to hang mine in the nursery with string and clothes pins to make a banner. And perhaps someday use them for unconventional classroom valentines.

weealphas_blog_1316x724_hero

{I received this book in exchange for this review from bloggingforbooks.com. All thoughts are my own.}

Leave a Reply

