Eating with a Bowl and Spoon

  I love eating out of a bowl. I avoid using plates as often as possible. 

I find eating out of a bowl to be more casual and it welcomes guests to eat wherever with out having to balance a spaghetti plate on their knees. 

I was very excited to see The Sprouted Kitchen: Bowl and Spoon cook book come up on Blogging For Books website. I read through it cover to cover (which I realize isn’t usually a thing you do with a cookbook) because it was well written, beautifully photographed, and all the recipes are simple and mouth watering. 

We’ve tried a couple sauces and loved them. I also like how the author encourages you to experiment and put what you like in the bowl. The point is to eat well and enjoy it.

I highly recommend this cookbook if you enjoy eating simply, eating well, and eating out of a bowl.

{I received this book from Blogging for Books in exchange for this review. All thoughts and opinions are entirely my own.}

Leave a Reply

