Furry Logic

My newest book from bloggingforbooks.org is Furry Logic: A Guide to Life’s Little Challenges (10th edition) by Jane Seabrook.

I choose this little book because it looked fun and happy – I wasn’t wrong.

The images are so sweet and, combined with the sayings, so funny! This small hardback book contains 44 witty sayings paired with water color illustrations. The animals’ expressions bring a whole new meaning and humor to these sayings. Furry Logic is a perfect coffee table book or hostess gift.

I wish I could say more but I won’t. I love this little book and you will too.

I received this book from Blogging For Books in return for a review. All opinions are my own – I really do like this little book!

Leave a Reply

