Christmas Home Tour and Giveaway!!!!

Merry Christmas!Β IMG_0040-2

So I decided to do something a little different for this home tour- it’s all on Instagram and Twitter! All you need to do is type in #makinglifebeautifulblog and you’ll see all my posts, or you could make it even easier on yourself and just follow me on Instagram and Twitter. πŸ™‚ I will be posting through out the day (in fact there are already some up!).

My decorating theme this year is breathe. Okay, not literally, but most years I go all out and this year I started to stress myself out with all of my to-do lists – so I gave myself permission to breathe. I tore up a couple lists and let things be imperfect. So today you’ll probably catch glimpses of our everyday mess, some dishes in the sink, unwrapped gifts, laundry waiting to be done, this is really life people! Even thoughΒ you only get some glances into our holiday home through social media today, (besides fun filters) I promise to be real- just tidied up real. πŸ™‚

Also, today I’m doing my first ever blog giveaway! YAY! I made this fun garland out of wire and vintage/old Christmas lights! I wired it all together last night, just for one of you! I think it’s a fun pop of color, where would you put it if you won?IMG_0032-2

Use the Rafflecopter link below to enter. I’ll randomly draw the winner on Monday and announce them in the Monday Morning Mug!

enter here—>Β a Rafflecopter giveawayΒ <—-enter here

Β Remember you can enter once a day by sharing this giveaway on social media and entering in the link to Rafflecopter.

4 thoughts on “Christmas Home Tour and Giveaway!!!!

Leave a Reply

