Week of Thanks Blog Hop!

Hey y’all!

I have something SUPER awesome in store for you this week!!! I am particiapating in a Thanksgiving blog hop!!! My first one ever!!!! Can you tell I’m excited?!!!!

What is a blog hop? (well, first of all, I’m not sure the other bloggers are calling it that, but I like it…) A blog hop is where a group of amazing bloggers each write one post and share everyone else’s. We were each assigned a day and I pulled the straw to write a post for the last day. So I’ll wrap up this week of Thanksgiving with a post about how we can be thankful all year long.

I hope you all will read and leave some love (comments) on these other blogger’s pages! They are wonderful!

I pray this next week is encouraging and challenging for both you and me!

Here are the participants:

Overboard Life

Danny Ray

Be Extraordinary!

Not the Fake PTP

Relentless Growth

The Musing of a Life

And Me!

2 thoughts on “Week of Thanks Blog Hop!

Leave a Reply

