Thanksgiving Decor Sneak Peek

Autumn is by far my favorite season and Christmas is my favorite holiday, so right around this time of year things get awkward around here.

See, I’m excited for Thanksgiving and all the food and fall decor that goes with it, but at the same time I always feel Christmas gets shorted with only a month of carols and lights and all around cheer.

Also, I’d love to start listening to Christmas music non-stop and put up the tree right now, but my hubby puts his foot down until Thanksgiving. Of course, what he can’t hear can’t hurt him 😉 Falalala!

Christmas decor will start sneaking out soon, so I’m working on getting y’all a Fall Home Tour this weekend before its too late!

Here’s a sneak peak from some of my Instagram pics.

My wonderful hubby hung that little shelf for me this week. I’m so excited to have a “mantle” to decorate again!

Leave a Reply

