Coffee Time

Good Monday Morning!

I love coffee, if you hadn’t caught on yet. So to get our Monday started off right, grab your favorite mug and take a look at some of my favorite coffee themed things.

Yesterday, I shared my favorite coffee creamer recipe with you. It’s pumpkin spice, and amazing. And of course I had to Instagram a pretty picture of the Mason Jar I put it in. 🙂

I really really want this coffee mug.

And these spoons

My morning routine usually involves coffee. I like to sit down with a big mug in my chair by the window to read my Bible, pray, and get my thoughts together for the day. My sweet husband knows this and also noticed that we were out of coffee grounds, so he stopped by the store after his late shift at work. ❤

what’s on my sidetable

Here’s what my Bible plan has me reading this morning: Psalm 122, and 1 Corinthians 9-11.

My prayer request: That I can learn quickly and not be stressed about my new jobs. I’m loving it all, there’s just a lot to know!

How can I be praying for you?

2014_10_ 1_12_ 1

<– read yesterday’s 31 Days post: Favorite Recipes

3 thoughts on “Coffee Time

Leave a Reply

