Wow. It’s amazing how time gets away from me. It’s been nearly a month…hi guys! Remember me? :p

Well, if it makes you feel any better for having missed out on what ever I might have written this month, I will be participating in The Nester’s October 31 Day blog challenge again. This challenge is pretty self explanatory- 31 blog posts during the month of October.

I really enjoyed the challenge the last two years. The first year I focused on Being Still and listening to what God had to say that month, and last year I wrote about Decorating Dilemmas.

Buuuut I have no clue what to write about this year. 31 consecutive posts is pretty scary, what do I know enough about to write 31 posts? hmmmm

Well, if y’all have any ideas please comment!

Also, I am working on finishing a few projects and photographing my home to give you a Forrest Fall Home Tour, so you have that to look forward to as well.

To sum up the last month: Jeff started his second year of law school, I played mom for 50 straight hours, lots of homemade pumpkin lattes, Farmer’s Market Trips, new friends, job interviews, and praying for cooler weather (like today!) so I would could even want to run outside.

For those of you that follow me on Instagram or Facebook, some of those picture wont be new- stay in the loop and follow me! I post way too many lots of cute pictures on Instagram! You’ll also get sneak peaks at my Fall decor.

IMG_8741

 

Leave a Reply

