Mies Family- Lifestyle and Group Shots

I love being this family’s nanny and (now) photographer 🙂

Rebecca Forrest Photography

I adore this family! I may be a little biased because I have been their nanny for the past eight months, but these are some of the cutest kids ever. I admire how this couple stuck together and leaned on Jesus during the hard times and how much they love each other all the time. It was a blessing getting to capture a bit of who they are. Love you guys!IMG_8579-2

IMG_8427

IMG_8294

IMG_8238

IMG_8043

IMG_8504

IMG_8497

*sorry for the picture overload! I just couldn’t pick favorites 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

