Creative Space

Jeff and I share the second bedroom of our apartment as an office and craft room. This is my creative corner. IMG_7942

My bulletin boards hold a continually changing collection of things that inspire me: family pictures, verses, magazine articles and pictures, cards, letters, vintage photographs, etc.

Today I made this little sign by printing out the saying (inspired by this great Etsy shop) on gift wrap. It certainly captures what I love to do!

IMG_7945

I’m currently creating quite a few things. I’m working on multiple crochet projects, still trying to finish my living room curtains, along with editing photographs from a few recent shoots. I’m excited to share these projects with you, I just have to finish them first!

Leave a Reply

