Thanksgiving Pics

We had a wonderful Thanksgiving with my friend Laura and her family. We were welcomed and loved as part of their family- what a blessing! I didn’t get any pictures while we were there because we were having so much fun I forgot to pull out my camera! But here are some pictures of our decorations at home and of Jeff and I’s baking day and Watson decided that my wreath made a perfect nest while I redid my gallery wall.

I think my favorite fall decor this year was my Deer Vase with it’s wheat hair! I also loved having a banner featuring fall leaves from Oregon.

Can you spot my Christmas decor? I was itching for Christmas all month and finally snuck some Christmas lights into the window. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m thinking about painting the shelves black; they just blend in too much, and I still need to get some pretty baskets or containers for movie and toy storage on the bottom shelves.

I super excited to put up Christmas decor and celebrate Jesus and make some memories! If you can’t wait for some Christmas posts check out the 12 Days of Christmas I wrote last year!

One thought on “Thanksgiving Pics

Leave a Reply

