Modern-Vintage-Chic :: Day 16 Mood Board

My sweet friend Katt is moving into her first apartment soon! I wish I were there to help carry boxes and hang pictures but living 2000 miles away is a bit of a travel issue. Grrr.

So, I thought to myself, what can I do from all the way down here in Texas? I created an idea board for her! She loved the ideas and so I thought I’d share them with all of you too.

I realize there isn’t much here that deals with my October 31 Days Theme, but maybe you can get some decorating ideas from the Mood Boards I have created!

Leave a Reply

