My weakness…

20130511-131721.jpg

My weakness for books is crazy. I can’t walk by the book section in a thrift store without peaking around and my heart skips a beat when I see a lil bookstore tucked in some side street.

My goal is to have all the books I own and have not read, read by the end of the year. Of course this is rather difficult when it’s already hit 44 books and I keep finding more! Right now I need to read 6+ books a month to finish before January. I’m a fast reader but I like to savor the books I read so most likely,as Lemony Snicket said, I will die next to a stack of books I was meaning to read.

20130511-131834.jpg

Leave a Reply

