Spring Decor

To freshen up the house for spring I didn’t just clean everything but I also simplified my decor. Things are less busy, more neutral, and pops of color come from fresh fruit and flowers.

I made an easy cheap plant cloche with a vase I picked up at the Goodwill. Someday I’ll buy a pretty one, but this will do for now.

I hand made those signs. These are our favorite verses and it’s really nice to have them up to remind us to Trust God and walk humbly with Him.

I finally got around to organizing our pantry shelf and I hung a longer curtain to hide all of our ugly food boxes and cans.

Leave a Reply

