Sneak Peak!

The past two days we’ve been cleaning and moving things around in the apartment. I shared with you a few days ago some of my plan for our office space and we’ve gotten a lot done! We just need to build/hang bookshelves now and I need to decide about a rug before the final reveal.

Tomorrow I’ll show you what I’ve done so far and give you the tutorial to make a quick easy flag bunting to bring some color to your spring time home.

projectsdecor 2013 014

This piece of art was the inspiration for my color scheme. My mom painted it a long time ago and I’ve always loved it. When I moved out she gave it to me. I put it out when I need a little color and a reminder of home.

One thought on “Sneak Peak!

Leave a Reply

