Dream Office Mood Board

Moving around furniture to update our “office space” in our tiny apartment got me dreaming about my perfect office/craft room space. (Disclaimer: I am a woman and therefore hold the right to change my mind on this design at any moment and without reason or notice.) 😉office

  1. I love this simple rug in blue smoke from Pottery Barn.
  2. This squirrel tape dispenser is too cute!-from Anthropologie.
  3. I found these curtains brand new at Goodwill, but they can be found at Target.
  4. pillow from Target.
  5. Pillow from Anthropologie.
  6. Sheepskin from Anthropologie.
  7. Shelf from World Market.
  8. Shelf organizer from Pottery Barn.
  9. Desk from Pottery Barn.
  10. Lovely chair from West Elm.
  11. Bamboo computer mouse and key board from Anthropologie.
  12. I have a Papasan chair I got off of Craigs List but World Market also sells them.

Here are a couple of my inspiration photos:

{Check out more mood boards by clicking the menu link above!}

One thought on “Dream Office Mood Board

Leave a Reply

