All Women Were Created Equal

I had to share this amazing find with you today! I was just browsing Pinterest and followed a link to a cute dress and was met with the picture above. eShakti‘s declaration was encouraging and inspiring to me. I love that the women are “real women” sizes.  They have really cute dresses  too and all of them can be tailored to fit YOU! Change the length, add sleeves, change the waist size- make it fit you!

God created us equal but different. In His eyes we are all beautiful. Now I don’t know if eShakti is a Christian company but I sure like their motto and ability to dress the body God gave you.

Warm color processor dress $64.95
contrast tones poplin dress $84.95
arbor cotton knit dress $59.95

This post is in no way sponsored by the above site, all ideas expressed are entirely my own.

Leave a Reply

