What Did You Do Today?

Sometimes I get so discouraged because I feel unproductive. Pinterest or Facebook eat up my hours or I the kitchen is still a mess or I didn’t go for a run like I wanted to. It feels like I did nothing!

When I get like that it’s really good for me to sit down and write a “What I accomplished today list” in my journal.

IMG_2712

It’s surprising what good and productive things I did do and it helps me not feel so bad about my sink full of dishes. What did you get done today?

Leave a Reply

