This is my second blog “Must Love {Love}” where I write about weddings, and love and stuff like that. Check it out!

Forrest Family

I wish I had known about Pinterest before I got married, there are SO MANY good ideas and tutorials out there! I think I could have saved even more and enjoyed a few more fun things if I had discovered this helpful site.

As soon as I did find Pinterest, however, it allowed me to re-live my wedding in my board “wedding hangover,”  share ideas, and help friends plan their wedding by creating personalized boards. Check them out HERE!

Here are some things I wish I had/did at my wedding. (picture links will go to the original source not Pinterest when available)

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

