6 Days ’til CHRISTMAS!

I’m away from my own computer today so I don’t have any new pictures for you. 😦 I sorry.

I am working on getting my house cleaned up so I can give you a “Christmas Tour” and I’m also working on a couple ornament tutorials- they’re coming, just hold on!

Since you’re here anyway why don’t you check out my post about Jesus and the women in his life (or I should say lineage.) Click Here.

And you can check out what my house looked like last year for Christmas HERE.

 

 

 

 

See the rest of the 12 Days of Christmas HERE!

Leave a Reply

