On the 11th Day of Christmas…

offline3

Chances are, you want your house to look fabulous but you also want to save money on decor. This is where that fabulous tree you bought can do double duty.

IMG_2192

We had to cut some branches off from the bottom and back of our tree to make it fit right in the space. Instead of throwing those branches out, I started arranging them in various places that needed a little holiday spirit.

 

I had so much fun that I decided to make a couple easy wreaths with the rest of the tree cuttings. I got out my hot glue gun and simply arranged and glued branches in a pleasing circle! Easy-peasy! (AND CHEAP!)

I love when I can bring the outdoors in not only because it is beautiful and classic, but also because it can save you a bunch of money!

11 Days until Christmas!!!

See all 12 Days of Christmas HERE!

Leave a Reply

