O Christmas Tree

I’ve been sick all weekend and trying to write a ten page paper between naps and blowing my nose. This afternoon it was time for a break and a little fresh air so Jeff and I went to a local U-Cut tree farm and picked out the perfect tree! It is sitting out in the garage right now drying out and hopefully all the bugs crawl out of it before we bring it into the house this week to decorate. As soon as this silly paper is done I’ll get back to decking the halls and preparing for my Christmas Pinterest party this Friday.

Leave a Reply

