Christmas Sneak Peak

I’m working on getting Christmas decor up before my Christmas Pinterest Party, here’s a sneak peak of some of the things I’m using and making!

Free Printable from My Fabulous Life
Free Printable from My Fabulous Life
I'm making a burlap version of this wreath for our bedroom
I’m making a burlap version of this wreath for our bedroom
One of my inspiration pictures
One of my inspiration pictures
A Tutorial is coming on this Card wreath soon!
A Tutorial is coming on this Card wreath soon!

Christmas is my favorite πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

